The County Clerk is the official record keeper for Clatsop County. 

The Records Division administers public records, legal recordings, marriage licenses, passports, OLCC licenses, county archives and abandoned personal property in accordance with federal, state and local laws. 

The division records the following documents for public record: deeds, mortgages, military discharges, marriage licenses, town and partition plat maps. County records include: Board of County Commissioners, County Planning Commission, and special district and cities.

820 Exchange Street, Suite 220
Astoria, OR 97103
United States

View in Google Maps

46.18797665, -123.83416586875