## COUNTYWIDE CITIZEN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

The Countywide Citizen Advisory Committee consists of five appointed representatives from the incorporated areas and a liaison member from each of the six Planning Area citizen advisory committees.

## **COMMITTEE MEMBER PLANNING AREA**

Jim Alegria	Incorporated
Patrick Corcoran	Incorporated
Andrew Davis (Chair)	Incorporated
Harold Gable	Incorporated
Susana Gladwin	Elsie-Jewell / Seaside Rural
Cheryl Johnson	Northeast
Theodore Lundy	Southwest Coastal
Andrea Mazzarella	Lewis & Clark Olney Wallooskee
Jan Mitchell (Vice-Chair) Incorporated	
Robert Stricklin	Clatsop Plains

## **Supporting Documents**

Countywide Bylaws 395.09 KB

View PDF